Look at the Players with the Highest Number of Grand Slam Wins in Men’s Tennis

Novak Djokovic

As a singles player, Novak Djokovic won 24 Grand Slam titles in history.

Tennis has produced 152 Grand Slam champions. Among them, 66 won just once, 29 won five or more times, and eight won ten or more times.

The French Open only became a Grand Slam tournament in 1925, when it became an international event.

Men’s Tennis: Players with the Most Grand Slam Tournaments Won – Singles

PlayerTotalAustralian OpenFrench OpenUS OpenWimbledon
Novak Djokovic2410347
Rafael Nadal2221442
Roger Federer206158
Pete Sampras14257
Roy Emerson126222
Björn Borg1165
Rod Laver113224
Bill Tilden1073
Andre Agassi84121
Jimmy Connors8152
Ivan Lendl8233
Fred Perry81133
Ken Rosewall8422
PlayerTotalAustralian OpenFrench OpenUS OpenWimbledon
Henri Cochet7412
René Lacoste7322
William Larned77
John McEnroe743
John Newcombe7223
William Renshaw77
Richard Sears77
Mats Wilander7331
Boris Becker6213
Don Budge61122
Jack Crawford6411
Laurence Doherty615
Stefan Edberg6222
Anthony Wilding624

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply